Executive Committee

Stacey Leftwich, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University

Amy Kline, Ed.D.

President Elect/Treasurer
Associate Dean, Assessment and Accreditation College of Education and Human Services
Seton Hall University

Todd Kent, Ph.D.

Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University

Timothy Frederiks, Ed.D. (at large)

Director of Graduate Leadership Programs
Centenary University

Amy Ginsberg, Ph.D. (at large)

Dean, College of Education
William Paterson University

LaChan V. Hannon, Ph.D. (at large)

Director of Teacher Preparation and Innovation Department of Urban Education
Rutgers University | Newark

Claudine Keenan, Ed.D. (Past Regional Chair, ACSR Northeast 2019-2021)

Dean of Education
Stockton University

Stephanie McGowan, Ed.D. (at large)

Dean, School of Education
Felician University

Brandi N. Warren, M.A. (at large)

Director, Center for Teacher Preparation and Partnerships
New Jersey City University