Claudine Keenan
Dean of Education
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
June 30, 2019

Treasurer/President Elect:
John Henning
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
June 30, 2019

Todd Kent
Associate Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
41 William Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
June 30, 2019

Executive Director:
Vacant pending member discussion/action

Executive Committee

Christopher Campisano
Dean of Education
Georgian Court University
June 30, 2019

Vicki Cohen
Director, School of Education
Fairleigh Dickinson University
June 30, 2019

Stacey Leftwich
Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University
June 30, 2020

Stephanie McGowan
Dean of Education
Felician University
June 30, 2019

Jennifer Robinson
Director, Center of Pedagogy
Montclair State University

June 30, 2019

Sharon Sherman (Past President)
Dean of the School of Education
Rider University
June 30, 2019

Joelle Tutela
Director of Accreditation and Innovation
William Paterson University

June 30, 2020

Brandi Warren
Director, Center for Teacher Preparation and Partnerships
New Jersey City University
June 30, 2020

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

New Jersey Association of Colleges for Teacher Education is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of NJACTE.