Officers

President:
Claudine Keenan
Dean of Education
Stockton University
keenanc@stockton.edu
June 30, 2019

Treasurer/President Elect:
John Henning
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
jhenning@monmouth.edu
June 30, 2019

Secretary:
Todd Kent
Associate Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
twkent@princeton.edu
June 30, 2019

Executive Director:
Ana Maria Schuhmann
Accreditation and Assessment Coordinator
William Paterson University
schuhmanna@wpunj.edu

Executive Committee

Christopher Campisano
Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
ccampisa@princeton.edu
June 30, 2019

Vicki Cohen
Director, School of Education
Fairleigh Dickinson University
cohen@fdu.edu
June 30, 2019

Gail Hilliard-Nelson
Drew University
gnelson@drew.edu
June 30, 2019

Jennifer Robinson
Director, Center of Pedagogy
Montclair State University

June 30, 2019

Sharon Sherman (Past President)
Dean of the School of Education
Rider University
ssherman@rider.edu
June 30, 2019

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

New Jersey Association of Colleges for Teacher Education is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of NJACTE.