Officers


President:
John Henning
Dean of Education
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
USA
jhenning@monmouth.edu
June 30, 2021

Treasurer/President Elect:
Stacey Leftwich
Executive Director of Educator Support and Partnerships
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
USA
leftwich@rowan.edu
June 30, 2021

Secretary:
Todd Kent
Associate Director, Program in Teacher Preparation
Princeton University
41 William Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA
twkent@princeton.edu
June 30, 2021

Executive Director:
Vacant pending member discussion/action

Executive Committee

Jason Barr
Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
jbarr@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Christopher Campisano
Dean of Education
Georgian Court University
ccampisa@GEORGIAN.EDU
June 30, 2021

Claudine Keenan (Past President 2017-19)
Dean of Education
Stockton University
keenanc@stockton.edu
June 30, 2021

Lori Kroeger
Assistant Dean
Rowan University
kroeger@rowan.edu
June 30, 2022

Stephanie McGowan
Dean of Education
Felician University
McgowanS@felician.edu
June 30, 2021

Jennifer Robinson
Director, Center of Pedagogy
Montclair State University

June 30, 2021

Sharon Sherman (Past President 2015-17)
Dean of the College of Education and Human Services
Rider University
ssherman@rider.edu
June 30, 2022

Joelle Tutela (Past President 2013-15)
Director of Accreditation and Innovation
William Paterson University

June 30, 2020

Brandi Warren
Director, Center for Teacher Preparation and Partnerships
New Jersey City University
bwarren@njcu.edu
June 30, 2020

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

New Jersey Association of Colleges for Teacher Education is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of NJACTE.